Remove record, archive, delete, or restore a people profile

Devon from Wagepoint
Devon from Wagepoint
  • Updated

Remove record, archive, or delete a people profile

1. Log into your Wagepoint account. In the navigation bar, go to People.

2. In the People list, locate the relevant individual and click the drop-down arrow.

Locate the relevant individual in the People list and click the drop-down arrow.

 

3. Select Remove record.

Select Remove record.

 

4. Click Remove to confirm.

Click Remove to confirm.

 

5. The individual's account is now archived and is removed from your People list. If you would like to delete the individual's account, click Filter.

The individual's account is now disabled and is removed from your People list. If you would like to delete the individual's account, click Filter.

 

6. Check View archived records, then click Show result.

Check View disabled items, then click Show result.

 

7. On the list of archived accounts, locate the relevant individual and select the drop-down arrow.

On the list of disabled accounts, locate the relevant individual and select the drop-down arrow.

 

8. Click Delete.

Click on Delete

 

9. Click Delete to confirm that you would like to permanently delete the individual's records.

This action cannot be undone.

Click Delete to confirm that you would like to permanently delete the individual's records. This action cannot be undone.

 

Restore an archived people profile

1. Log into your Wagepoint account. In the navigation bar, go to People.

2. Under People, click Filter.

The individual's account is now disabled and is removed from your People list. If you would like to delete the individual's account, click Filter.

 

3. Check View archived records, then click Show result.

Check View disabled items, then click Show result.

 

4. On the list of archived records, locate the relevant individual and click Restore.

Click on Restore

 

12. Confirm that you would like to restore this individual's profile.

Click on Restore

 

13. The individual will appear again in your People list. You may need to re-send an invitation to the Employee portal for this individual or re-enable their access.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request