What can administrators see when they log in?

Devon from Wagepoint
Devon from Wagepoint
  • Updated

 

As the account owner, you might be wondering what other people see when they log in. After a user logs in for the first time and their set-up is complete, they will be taken to the following pages:

  • Account owner, Authorized signatory, Payroll admin: The default is the Payroll tab.

  • Manager: The default is the People tab. The user will be able to see only the department/location assigned to them.

  • Report Administrator: The user will be able to see the Reports tab.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request